Deutsch Englisch Französisch

portofrei innerhalb Deutschlands ab 20,- € Bestellwert


Needham, Clint

Abstract Mosaics

für Blechbläserquintett (2 Tromp, Horn, Pos, Tuba)

Partitur und Stimmen

Dauer: 10:30 min.

Needham finds a fascinating model for his second brass quintet in the mosaic
art of Sonia King. The concept is to build a work from multiple smaller
fragments, all of which combine to create a cohesive whole, or, as Needham
says, "synergy." Commissioned by the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
Faculty Brass Quintet for the group's 25th anniversary For advanced

Brass Ensemble → Brass Quintette

Bestellnummer: F56134

34,60 €

inkl. 7% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Versand in 2-8 Wochen