Deutsch Englisch Französisch

portofrei innerhalb Deutschlands ab 20,- € Bestellwert

Weitere Voransicht
Weitere Voransicht

Lukas, Zdenek

Trumpet Concerto (2019) für Trompete und Orchester

für Trompete und Klavier (Klavierauszug)

In this Concerto, Zdenek Lukas places deft mastery of orchestration at the
service of a vivacious creative impulse. Double woodwinds plus piccolo
(3-2-2-2), judiciously reduced brasses (4-0-0-0), and 5 tamburi (tom-toms),
to which cymbals, tam-tam, claves, and triangle are sparingly added, augment
a full string section that provides the backbone of the accompaniment.
Together they weave an aural tapestry of uncommon suppleness in both dynamics
and orchestra-soloist balance, allowing the graciously virtuosic and often
somewhat surprising dialogue of the solo trumpet to emerge effortlessly in
relief. It's a multifaceted and satisfying piece that delivers a compelling
musical message.

I never compose music for my own sake. My scores derive their fundamental
inspiration from the musicians to whom they are dedicated ; and it's their
artistry, above all else, that I seek to display.

Zdenek Lukas

I. Andante (5')
II. Allegro (5')
III. Lento, Allegro con moto (5')

Trompete → Klavier

Bestellnummer: K15264

sehr leicht
sehr schwer

28,80 €

inkl. 7% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
nicht auf Lager
Versand in 2-8 Wochen