Deutsch Englisch Französisch

portofrei innerhalb Deutschlands ab 25,- € Bestellwert


Harvey, Jonathan


Tuba + Eletronics

Composed in 1997 for a Dutch tuba player, Jonathan Harvey's Still is a terrific contemporary work for Tuba and Effects. It uses a sequence of reverberated chords over which the performer is free to improvise. In Jonathan Harveys 1997 work for tuba and electronics Still, the soloist improvises around a series of eight chords, gradually building up a sustained background of reverberations. Duration is flexible, but should be at least 8 minutes.

Contains the Tuba part only, with details of the effects and equipment required top perform.

Tuba → Solo

Bestellnummer: A4325

5,50 €

inkl. 7% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
nicht auf Lager
Versand in 5-14 Werktagen