Mayes, Paul
On the Darkside
Trompete + Piano
Verlag: Brass Wind PublicationsStil: ModerneAusgabe: NotenArt-Nr.: K15447 / BWP2153 Level: (3-4) 

A collection of pieces arranged by Paul Mayes and inspired by his work both as a session musician and a teacher. Explore the music, create the atmosphere and take the listener deep into the dark side. ...

The Sorcerer's Apprentice - March to the Scaffold - Queen of the Night - Danse Macabre - Dream of a Witches' Sabbath - Bad'n'Eerie - Fright of the Bumble-Bee - Toccata & Fugue - Ritual Fire Dance

13,85 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
nicht auf Lager
Versand in 5-14 Werktagen